Sat, Dec 05 | Virtual Event hosted on Zoom.

Coast to Coast Christmas Soirée

Registration is Closed
Coast to Coast Christmas Soirée

Time & Location

Dec 05, 2020, 8:00 PM EST – Dec 06, 2020, 10:00 PM EST
Virtual Event hosted on Zoom.

About the event

On December 5 (8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST), the Twelve Days of Christmas, Inc. will hold A Coast to Coast Virtual Soiree and AUCTION with much of the proceeds benefitting the children we serve in Atlanta, Chicago, Detroit, Houston, LA, New York, Oakland, Philadelphia and Washington, D.C.

The national fundraiser is a collective effort amongst the hostesses in our nine chapters.

Together, the chapters will host a LIVE DJ showcase featuring DJs from several of our host cities to entertain online guests and spread cheer during a challenging time for our country. Additionally, each city will auction off a gift basket valued at a minimum of $250 that will be available to bidders virtually.

Please consider donating whatever amount you can to assist the most vulnerable children in our communities around the country! Thank you for your continued support of Twelve Days!

***PLEASE NOTE: Once you register and make a donation, you will receive an email containing your ZOOM LINK FOR THE EVENT.