top of page

Loudoun (Va) Chapter

DSC06440 - 120823.jpeg

On behalf of the members of the Loudoun Chapter of Twelve Days of Christmas, we greet you with open arms and a spirit of giving. Twelve Days of Christmas, Incorporated was founded in 1999 in Houston, Texas by two dynamic women with a purpose to serve children and families in need. Today, the organization has more than 200 members in nine chapters located in eight states and the District of Columbia. The Lovely Loudoun County Virginia Chapter was chartered in October of 2021. Within weeks of chartering, we launched our giving campaign and fundraising efforts. The generosity of individuals like you and corporate sponsors, helped us bless multiple children and families in the Loudoun County community. We are a sisterhood of philanthropists who believe that it is better to give than receive. Our main mission is to be a blessing to others. Each year we intend to expand our footprint to touch the lives of all those who need assistance in Loudoun County and beyond.

Donate to Oakland
  • Instagram

It is truly an honor to serve as President of the Loudoun Twelve Days of Christmas Chapter. I am beyond
grateful and humbled to serve with women who genuinely believe that we are blessed to be a blessing
to others. We are working together to make a lasting impact on many lives in Loudoun County Virginia
and surrounding areas. We do not want to leave any child or family behind. We have been fortunate to
gain many individual and corporate sponsors. We look forward to including you as part of our mission to
serve our community. Thank you in advance for your generosity and support in our efforts to bring the
joy and magic of Christmas to all.

Crystal Lilly Wheeler



President: Crystal Wheeler
Vice President: Nancy Barbour
Recording Secretary: Tracy Johnson
Treasurer: Marquel Forbes
Financial Secretary: Brenda Short
Parliamentarian: Holly Farrell


Committee Chairs

Family Committee: Natasha Simmons-Wyllie
Events Committee: Cara Everett/Brenda Lipscomb
Sponsorship Committee: Fatimah Moody
Publicity/Communications: Donja Mercer/Connie Jackson


bottom of page